Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marc Nascimento

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marc Nascimento

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kyle Merriman

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would have to say that I had one of the best experiences with getting insured for my car. Working with my policy representative had to be one of the easiest, and stress free times while getting car insurance. Super time flexible and very friendly. Knowing that I have a representative to be there for me for personal insurance policy is a great relief, and great way to keep customers happy. I would 10 out of 10 recommend to all my friends and family!"

Henry Guerrero

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want to acknowledge Michael Hernandez for always providing incredible service. She’s very knowledgeable, thoughtful and incredibly professional. Always a pleasant conversation while attending to my insurance needs. Thanks Michael!"

Dee

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Hernandez with State Farms is amazing. She handles your concerns & questions with care. I was recommended by my daughter to switch over to this office and ask for Michael. Im glad I did. I love it here❤️"

Brian Sing

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been great to work with, very professional and they saved me money. Now I have life insurance. I never knew how affortable it was until they walked me through the process."

Jazmine Palomo

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Stacey Miller! Let’s face it finding a new car insurance agency can be a hassle and we don’t always have time to do so. She made it quick and easy for me and gave me several great options to choose from! I am able to save some money, which is always a plus!"

Abhishek Patil

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have just enrolled a few months ago to State Farm. They have great rates and Stacey was really helpful throughout the process and explained everything very well. I’ll definitely recommend Stacey and State Farm."

Angela Milton

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm, specifically this office, since 2016/2017 and it's been awesome. Our auto insurance rates don't change every year and the customer service is outstanding. We've bundled life and renter's insurance as well because the rates have worked for us. Michael is the go-to here-You're awesome girl."

C M

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to help. Marc not just help me to get better coverage but also with great rate. On top of it they are extremely professional and knowledgeable about the services."

TIDAL WAVE

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH THIS TEAM AND STATE FARM FOR AT LEAST 6-7 YEARS AND THROUGH MULTIPLE CLAIMS AND ACCIDENTS THEY HAVE BEEN ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! THEY ALWAYS KEEP UP COMMUNICATION AND TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE. A SPECIAL THANK YOU TO MICHAEL HERNANDEZ WHO HAS BEEN WITH ME SINCE DAY ONE AND HAS TAKEN AMAZING CARE OF ALL MY NEEDS!!!!!"

Steve Echols

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc and State Farm have provided professional service and products for my personal lines insurance needs the past 6 years. I have made both Auto and Home Owners claims during that period. Marc and his experienced staff have been very responsive to my needs and assisted me in settling these claims fairly and timely. This is a business relationship I value."

Kate Strzinek

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers working with Marc Nascimento for years. Marc has not only ensured us appropriate insurance coverage but has personally assisted us with teenage driving incidents and home hail damage claims. We have been thrilled with consistent outstanding customer service from Marc's team and competitive insurance rates. We recommend Marc & his team to our friends and family always."

Devin Espinoza

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy gave great advice and was super helpful. I 100% recommend her."

adryanna walker

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime I have a concern or question regarding my policy and coverage Michael is always very friendly and helpful. Always working to give the best rates as well."

Daisy Vega

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently bought my first car and was super nervous about the high insurance rates given my age. Stacy was very welcoming and helped me get a great rate and was absolutely amazing!! Definitely recommending Stacy to family and friends!! She has been such a huge help to me during this whole process. I 100% recommend !!"

Wayne Snead

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1984/5. The most critical part of that business for me is the relationship developed and the quick and attentive service when I need it, which hasn’t been often, but when I have they have come through for me. I joined this agency around 2005/6 and Michael Hernandez has been there to handle every time quickly, efficiently, and professionally. Very pleased!"

scott sharp

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and communication. Marc’s team is first class and has provided our family with amazing benefits for many years."

Michael Bumguardner

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and Fast service. Always very helpful. Michael Hernandez helped me today. Marc's whole team, whomever you speak with are always polite and helpful."

Warren Paul

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly folks."

Sylnovia Rabb

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc Nascimento has been a wonderful agent!! He's provided great advise on home and auto insurance, saving me money which I love. I've recommended him to two friends who switched over. Thank you Marc!!"

Ziare Rene Flagg (Ziarerene72)

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc made switching over to State Farm an easy process. I also love the idea of having the beacons in our children's cars as it is a way to not only save money, but track how they are driving. a"

Adekunle Adams

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. I will recommend anyone to this great guy all the time."

Sonja Wanninger

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was incredibly helpful as she guided us through the process of setting up and bundling insurance! Very happy with our experience."

Erica Diaz

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Is the best. I always work with her and will always refer everyone I know to her. Ask for her when you go in and she’ll get you taken care of!"

Arcoiris Contractors

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had the pleasure of working with Michael for several years now and she has always been so very helpful and attentive! The customer service is great and she is also forthcoming with any and all information regarding policies we have with State Farm. I've literally called her from a car lot for quotes at the last minute of her day and she has always accommodated us! She is a huge reason that we have stayed with State Farm throughout these years on a business level as well as a personal level."

Courtney Romeo

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Michael Hernandez with State Farm has been a blessing! Personal touch to insurance care. I have my Home, Auto and Life Insurance with them and don't have any complaints. Always available and answers all questions I may have. She has kept my rate competitive and I have had no reason to change insurance providers. If you want to feel heard and understood with clear explanation on your plan, you need to work with this agency and especially Michael Hernandez."