Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wade

Wade

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade
"Janet Bell was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. She has earned my business."
Profile photo of Shakthidhar Dhananjaya

Shakthidhar Dhananjaya

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakthidhar Dhananjaya
"Was very helpful to customize the insurance quote and get good offers"
Profile photo of muddasir essani

muddasir essani

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by muddasir essani
"Janet was very helpful. Usually Michael is the one who take cares of me but this time Janet did and she was as helpful as Michael . I would say their whole team is very helpful and got great customer service"
Profile photo of leito de Cuba Rabell

leito de Cuba Rabell

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leito de Cuba Rabell
"very kind and professional with the service, they offered me a policy with almost complete coverage at a very good price"
Profile photo of ida ida

ida ida

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ida ida
"Michael was very helpful. She worked with me to offer the best price at the highest value. Top notch!"
Profile photo of TriTon

TriTon

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TriTon
"Thanks so so much Michael Hernandez for your customers service, you was so patience and consideration of my insurance needs . Michael is the reason I want to stay with State Farm . I appreciate what you’ve done for me."
Profile photo of Liliana Carrero

Liliana Carrero

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Carrero
"Excelente atención y servicio, mi asesora buscó la opción que mejor se adaptaba a lo que yo estaba buscando. Agradecida!!"
Profile photo of Happy

Happy

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Happy
"Janet is always available for me to help with my questions and concerns. I strongly encourage people to come to pick her to assist you. Thanks a lot for Janet's all help."
Profile photo of Wryanne Zwolenski

Wryanne Zwolenski

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wryanne Zwolenski
"Michael Hernandez is such an amazing person to have take care of all my insurance needs. She goes above and beyond to assist in any way possible. As long as she is with State Farm I will never go with another insurance company. She truly cares about her customers!!"
Profile photo of Alex Sosa

Alex Sosa

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sosa
"Michael Hernandez has been great to work with, everything from start to finish has been seamless and easy, to say the least. I'm glad that I had the opportunity to make the switch from my old provider and now I am looking forward to getting my commercial fleet coverage also switch over!"
Profile photo of maria canaba

maria canaba

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria canaba
"Janet was very informative and helpful. She reviewed my needs for bundling and got me the best rates ever. I was very happy to have come across her name. She truly is the best."
Profile photo of Raj Vora

Raj Vora

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raj Vora
"Janet was extremely helpful and patient in explaining the process of selling my car and purchasing a new one. Since this doesn't happen everyday, I understandably had a lot of questions. Having Janet as a point of contact reassured me that I was crossing all the T's and dotting the I's. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Naama Navipur Haute Couture

Naama Navipur Haute Couture

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naama Navipur Haute Couture
"I have only WONDERFUL words to describe the customer service I receive every time that I need help! And I mean any help!!! Thank you Michael and Janet you are amazing"
Profile photo of Britt Vealey

Britt Vealey

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Vealey
"Michael made it as easy as possible with a friendly, helpful attitude and patient while I gathered my information. With the best possible pricing for me."
Profile photo of Wilson

Wilson

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson
"Micheal is the best there is, she is super awesome at what she does. Micheal has helped me in so many ways she is truly for the people.."
Profile photo of Jose Benavides

Jose Benavides

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Benavides
"Great customer service…….. Janet Bell one of the best ones!"
Profile photo of Karen Ochoa

Karen Ochoa

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ochoa
"I worked with Yvonne. She was knowledgeable and very helpful. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of waqar ali

waqar ali

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by waqar ali
"Superb, Great Service"
Profile photo of Tharun Bajoji

Tharun Bajoji

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tharun Bajoji
"Good service"
Profile photo of Chris Calhoun

Chris Calhoun

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Calhoun
"As I was searching for quotes for new insurance, talking to multiple insurance companies. I came across Mauricia with State Farm. She was very professional as well as knowledge with information I was looking for In my policy. She was able to get me a policy that best suits my needs."
Profile photo of Maria Reyes

Maria Reyes

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Reyes
"Me encantó el servicio y en especial la atención de Mauricia, muy buena cotización. Disponible siempre que le solicité ayuda y que tenía alguna duda. Muchas gracias por el buen servicio"
Profile photo of Marcelo Marques

Marcelo Marques

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelo Marques
"I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Mauricia DeAndrade at this insurance company, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Mauricia was professional, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered and my needs met. It's not often you come across someone so dedicated to customer satisfaction. The overall experience with this company has been positive, thanks to the exceptional service provided by Mauricia. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of j d

j d

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j d
"Mauricio was outstanding today. I was able to bundle home and auto and save $800 a year. It only took 15 minutes to get a qoute and about 20 minutes to get setup. I recommend doing business with them!!"
Profile photo of Danyal Love

Danyal Love

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danyal Love
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff Went above and beyond. So grateful. You're the best. She made it simple and easy. I have received excellent customer service in all my transactions with this office especially in dealing with the office manager Michael.""
Profile photo of Cyndi Warren

Cyndi Warren

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Warren
"Michael is always wonderful to work with. She is always available to me when I have questions about anything! Thank you Michael!!!!!"